Sorted by Last Name........... S thru Z

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Raymond Salcedo SK2 (SS) 1993-1995 raysalcedo@hotmail.com
Fred "Saint" Santillanes RM1 (SS) 1970-1974 Plankowner
Karsten Sanders "SAN-DAWG" MM3 (SS) 1990-1994
Steven "Sarge" Sargent EM2 (SS) 1988-1991
Steve Sass MM1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) sjlssass93 @gmail.com
George Sautter MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Tony Scaia ET1 (SS) 1977-1980
Thorleif A. Scheie ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) amtascheie@hotmail.com
Brian Scheufler EM2 (SS) 1987-1991 BCSCHEUFLER@AOL.COM
Gary Schilling TM2 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner)
Bob Schive RM1 (SS) 1977-1978 mud1pup@aol.com
William F. Schive MM2 1972-1974 lexigram@goodworksonearth.org
Frank "Cotton" Schlehuber TMCS (SS) 1979-1981
Edward "Eddie" Schlueter MM3 (SS) 1990-1994
Ron Schnars TMC (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) ronaldschnars@home.com
Chuck Schneider ET3 (SS) 1993-1995
Paul Schuerenberg MMC (SS) (Lt. ret) 1983 eschuer1@san.rr.com
Kenneth SchwalbeQM3 (SS)1971-1974 Plankowner
Curt Schwehm MM2 (SS) 1980-1984 cschwehm@yahoo.com
Damon "Scooter" Scott EM2 (SS) 1991-1995 dscott49@sbcglobal.net
Dane Scott EM1 (SS) 1977-1981 danescott@hotmail.com
Craig (Dan) Sederstrom IC3 1989-1992 sederstrom68@yahoo.com
Kevin Seitz  STS2 (SS) 1992-1994
Francis E. Serio QM2 (SS) 1978-1980 feserio@home.com
Robert Shaull QMC (SS) 1972 (Plankowner) sgtcpolt@aol.com
Jerry Shell TM2 (SS) 1972-1975
Joe Sherman MM3 (SS) 1989-1992
Dave Shewbridge MM1 (SS) 1983-1985
H "Andy" Sisler YN2 (SS) 1985-1989
Mike "Chop" Sisson LTJG 1977-1980
Steve Skillern SN 1991-1992 Steve passed away August 21, 2006
James Skinner MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Dan Slater MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 danslater@hotmail.com
Paul Smeltzer  STS2 1991-1994 (Decomm)
Bill Smith "Smitty" RM3 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Bill Smith "Smitty" SKSN (SS) 1978-1979
David Smith MM2 (SS)  ELT 1989-1993
James Smith MS3 (SS) 1981-1985 ccc754@aol.com***
Eric Smith IC2 (SS) 1979-1982
Neapolean "Smitty" Smith STS3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Scott W. Smith STS2 (SS) 1989-1993  
Billy J Snodgrass
"Queen Bee"
MS2 (SS) 1989-1993 alabamanavy@yahoo.com
Gary Sombati YN1 (SS) 1981-1983
Michael Somers ET2 (SS) 1986-1990 msomers@veeco.com
John Sowers EM1 (SS) 1985-1989 jasowers@hotmail.com
Michael Spencer STSCS (SS) 1984-1987 goyanks47@earthlink.net
John "Little Big John" "Spilio" Spiliotopoulos TM3 1989-1991
Richard W Spradley IC2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) richardspradley@hotmail.com
Berle Spurlock MS3 1989 bj@dock.net
Ron Spurlock ET2 (SS) 1974-1977 rsspur@comcast.net
Bill Stahr MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Dave Stanley LCDR 1971-1976 (Plankowner) 
Paul Stearns "Stearno" EM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Doug "Beelge" Steed MM3 (SS) 1984-1988
Curt Stevens LCDR 1990-1992
Robert Stewart STS3 (SS) 1982-1984 stewart13@worldnet.att.net
Tom Stewart "Stewball" SN 1973-1974
Clifford Still ET1 (SS) 1991-1993
Mark Stoddard FTG2 (SS) 1974-1978
Peter Stohl MMCM (SS) Ret. 1983-1984 No Email provided
Michael Dave Stoner FT2 (SS) 1991-1993 mikestoner@yahoo.com
Wayne D. Stouffer QM3 (SS) 1979-1981 WSrainbowriders@aol.com
Tom Strain EM2 (SS) 1975-1979 durango677@hotmail.com
Tom Straw MMCS (SS) 1972-1975 nomadnuc@travelin.com
Bill Strenger LT 1993-1995 wstrenger@rocketmail.com
Bob Struckman MSC (SS) 1990-1993
Jeff Struwe TM3 (SS) 1975-1978
Gary Stubbs MM2 (SS) 1972-1976 Agoodeggdatrox@aol.com
John Sullivan EMCS (SS) 1988-1990 sully@PropertyStore.com
Kenneth "Sully" Sullivan RM2 (SS) 1984-1987 No9Son59@yahoo.com
Will Sullivan LT 1991-1994 sullfam@earthlink.net
John Suveg MM2 (SS) 1984-1987 jsuveg@attbi.com
Barry Tanner LT 1993-1995 (Decom)
Don Tarquin CDR  (Capt.ret) CO 1974-1977 tarquindc@aol.com
Mark A. Taylor QM2 (SS) 1986-1990
Tom "Tee Square" Taylor IC2 (SS) 1992-1994
Lonnie J. Teal Jr. MMCS (SS) 1991-1995 (Deact) ljteal@yahoo.com
Gerald F. Teer TM2 (SS) 1982-1985 gfteer63@yahoo.com
Eric Tennison MM3 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decomm)
Larry Theriault STS2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) larryt@impulse.net
Jonathan Thibado EM1 (SS) 1983-1987 jthibado@comcast.net
Doyle Thibert FN 1977
Albert Thirkill MM3 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Bob Thomas EM1 (SS) 1974-1978 bobtroad1@hotmail.com
David M. Thompson ET1 (SS) 1980-1982 dmthompson@itexas.net
Don Thompson MM1 (SS) 1974-1979 MMCMSubmariner@msn.com
Richard Thompson STS2 (SS) 1988-1993 Rcorey@prodigy.net
Wayne Thornton CDR CO 1991-1994 wat@attbi.com
John P. Tobin EM1 (SS) 1988-1990 jtobin2@cfl.rr.com
Rodney Toepfer FTG1 (SS) 1989-1993
Peter Todd RM1 (SS) 1981-1985
Richard Toohey LT. 1986-1989
Abner Torres SK3 1991-1993
Grant Townsend STS1 (SS) 1970-1971 Pre-Comm Unit
Scott Tracy ET2 1991-1995 De-comm
Dennis Traylor QM3 (SS) 1989-1992 DTray40549@aol.com
Jon Trimble FTG2 (SS) 1983-1985 webmaster@ps133q.org
Daron Troyer IC3 (SS) 1984-1986 teninchtines@yahoo.com
Michael Umstead MM2 (SS) 1989-1991
David Valentine RMC (SS) 1990-1994 david.valentine@navy.mil
Keith Vallencourt MM1 (SS) 1978-1980
Bob VanDenburgh MM1 (SS) 1991-1992 rvandenburgh@hotmail.com
Bob Van Elverdinghe MM2 (SS) ELT 1988-1991
Jake "Jay" VanMarter QM2 (SS) 1987-1990
Jimmy Varela STS3 (SS) 1992-1994 jmv1973@hotmail.com
Stephen F. Versaggi RMCM (SS) (COB) 1988-1991 stevever@san.rr.com
Emeterio "Val" Villalobos  MS1 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner)
Edward "Viti" Vito CS3 1972-1974
Charles T. Vowell TMC (SS) 1985
Michael Vreeke EM3 (SS) 1985-1989
Charles Wade STSC (SS) 1987-1990 cwade80293@aol.com
Frederick (Fritz) Wainer MS2 (SS) 1981-1984 fritz0202@sprintmail.com  ***
Mike "Waldo" Waldrop ET1 (SS) 1987-1991 mswaldrop@tds.net
Earl Walker ET1 (SS) 1987-1989 earl.walker@sbt.siemens.com
John Walker YN2 (SS) 1990-1993
Larry Wallace LT (Elect Officer, Comm/EMO) 1976-1979
Dave Waller MM1 (SS) 1985-1990 gumbynpokey@prodigy.net
Jerry Walton IC3 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
Brent Warnke MM2 (SS) 1993-1995
Lee Warren EM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Mike Warren EM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Richard Watson MM1 (SS) 1990-1995 (Decom) dbfrich@geetel.net
Brian Weaver LT 1977-1980
William Webster MM1 (SS) 1976-1981
Wayne Weidert ET2 1985-1987 wew2@eburg.com
John Weigle MM2 (SS) 1977-1980 JUDITH933@aol.com
Brian "Budweiler" Weiler ET1 (SS) 1984-1987 weiler_brian@emc.com
Douglas Wenthe STS2 (SS) 1976-1978
Randy Weston MM2 (SS)  (W3 ret) 1976-1980
Rick Wetmore ET1 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) rdwetmore@ussdrum.org
Jay J Wheatley FT1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) destec@jccomp.com***
Jeff Whitmore EM1 (SS/DV) 1987-1991 JWhitmore@csical.com
Andy "Wideangle" Widener MM3 (SS) 1991-1995
Cliff Wiese LCDR XO 1977-1980 
Paul Wilds MMC (SS) 1987-1990 ssnfossil@msn.com
Mark Wilkins MM2 (SS) 1989-1993 mbec@cox.net
Dan Williams HM3 (SS) 1988-1990 DanW@grndwtr.com
Jon Wilson MM3 (SS) 1986-1990 jwilson@cityofkimberly.org
Michael L. Wilson MM2 (SS) 1976-1980 greentouch@onemain.com***
Jay Wisener "J.R." ICC (SS) No Date Given
Michael R. Witt RM2 (SS) 1978-1981
Kenneth Woodall IC3 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner) woodall_k@hotmail.com
Glen (Woodie) Woods STS1 (SS) 1974-1979 woodsgp@hotmail.com
Brian Wooten RM2 (SS) 1982-1986 bwooten@aitinc.com
Gregg A. Worden MM2 (SS) 1982-1985
Michael Yawn MMCS (SS/DV) 1993-1995 (Decom)
Ben Young MM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm) beny555@yahoo.com
David Zacchilli "Zacc" STS2 (SS) 1979-1984
Peter Zampino TM1 (SS/DV) 1979-1982 ptzamp@earthlink.net