Sorted by Last Name........... L thru R

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Rick Lakin ET2 (SS) 1980-1983 rlakin@cox.net
Gary Lamb STS3 (SS) 1976-1978 glgglg@penn.com
John "Buddha" Lambrou MM2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Kevin "KK" Lamm STS2 (SS) 1976-1977 kevin@lamm.com
Rob Lapham RM1 (SS) 1977-1983 rlapham@earthlink.net
David La Salle ET2 (SS) 1982-1985 dlasalle@principals-exchange.com
David  Lashbrook STS2 (SS) 1974-1976
Albert Legaspi LT 1983-1985 legaspi@spawar.navy.mil
John L. Lehman MM2 (SS) 1984-1987 john.lehman@barnard-inc.com
Randy Lemas CTM2 1994 WestPac NvrOnSunDa@sbcglobal.net
Greg Lente TM2 (SS) 1979-1982
Leroy Levine FT3 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm) leroyli@msn.com
Jeff Liddicote MM2 (SS) 1973-1977 jliddicote@hotmail.com
Erik Lidstrom EM1 (SS) 1982-1987
Edward Likens MM1 (SS) 1972-1974 Plankowner
Phillip Lindemuth ET1 (SS) 1992-1995 DECEASED
Larry Lindstrom EM1 (SS) 1972-1976 4lindstroms@toast.net
Rory Litonjua EM2 (SS) 1985-1986 rlitonjua@peerless.com
Mike Livingston "Stoner" MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Peter Lobner LT. 1971-1974 (Plankowner)
George L. Locke TM3 (SS) 1975-1978 geolocke@bigriver.net
Kenneth Longcrier
"Odie"
ET1 (SS) 1984-1986 kenlongcrier@hotmail.com
John Longstreth MM1 (SS) 1989-1991
Richard Lord FTGSN (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Paul A. Louis EM2 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner) plouie48@aol.com
Michael Lowden MM1 (SS) 1981-1984
Daniel Lowell MSC (SS) 1992-1995 (Deact)
Kirk Lowry EM3 1994-1995 (Decomm) wolfrnr@hotmail.com
Luther "Luke" Lucas MM2 (SS) 1975-1979 luke_965@msn.com
Chuck Ludwig FTGC (SS) 1984-1987 Not published
Mike MacDonald STS2 1990-1995 NSM5813@aol.com
Mike Mace STS1 (SS) 1979-1981 mtmace@pacbell.net
Donald Mackay "Mack" MSSN (SS) 1981-1984
Roy Maddox TM1 (SS) (ret.) 1985-1987 bolo821@comcast.net
Charles Manes CS2 (SS) 1972-1973 CManes1534@aol.com
Trevor Mangus STS2 (SS) 1989-1991
Roger Manor EM2 1983-1985 rmanor@umich.edu
Carlos Manzo STS3 (SS) 1980-1981 No E-mail given
Steven Marcyk STS2 (SS) 1979-1982
Chuck "Dirty Chuck" Marek TM2 (SS) 1973
Mitch Marich LT 1973-1975 mitchmmi@earthlink.net
Matt Maroda QM3 (SS) 1971-1974 Plankowner
Vernon Marshall CS3 1971-1972 (Plankowner)
Manual Martinez Jr. PN2 (SS) 1974-1975
Dan Martini EMC (SS) 1972-1975
Curt Mathews RMC (SS) 1990-1993
Ed Mattran STS1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner)
Dave Mauerman LT 1992-1994
Jim May MM2 (SS) 1986-1987
Theodore MaySTS3 (SS)1992-1995 Decomm
John "Jefe" Maynes EMC (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm)
Doug McAneny LCDR XO 1989-1991
Robert "Mr Mac" McCamant LT 1974-1978
Mike McCaulley TM2 (SS) 1972-1975 (Plankowner)
Thomas  McCormick "Swoop" MM2 (SS) 1989-1993
Tim McCracken ET1 (SS) 1970-1973 (Plankowner) timccracken@earthlink.net
Doug McKenzie EM2 (SS) 1973-1976 mcdoug@srv.net
Craig McLaughlin FTG2 1980
Stephen McLaughlin STS2 (SS) 1989-1995 (Decomm) smclaughlin@pacbell.net
Clifton Palmer McLendon MM3 1974 sylviasdaddy@insurer.com
Glenn McNees ET1 (SS) 1970-1974 (Plankowner)
Gary "Happy Jack" Meints ET2 (SS) 1973-1977
Tony Meissner MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) Deceased
Glenn E. Meredith SK3 (SS) 1976-1979
Shawn Mesenbrink EM1 (SS) 1986-1989
Mike "Mikey" Metzner FTG1 (SS)

FTGC (SS)

1979-1981

1984-1985

Rick "Rudy" Michener MS2 (SS) 1976-1979
Eugene Michonski "Ski" STS3 1973-1978
Dave "Ski" Mierzejewski ET2 (SS) 1974-1976
Mark Mihalik MM1 (SS) 1971-1974 Plankowner
David Miller EM1 (SS) 1982-1985 dbmiller62@aol.com
Eddie "Cruiser" Mills IC3 (SS) 1983-1987
James "Jim" Mills LT. 1982-1985
Mike Millsap EM1 (SS/DV) 1986-1990
Joe Milos ET2 (SS)1985-1988
Cris "Gus" Mingus MM2 (SS) 1985-1988 cmingus@hmcltd.net
Dennis Mitchell MM1 (SS) 1976-1977
John "Mitch" Mitchell FT2 (SS) 1970-1975 (Plankowner) bothjmitchells@earthlink.net
Michael A. Moffitt EM2 (SS) 1976-1980 Mike passed away Oct 2004
Mike Momsen MM1 (SS) 1975-1979
Robert Monsive MM1 (SS) 1972-1976
Bruce Montjoy MM1 (SS) 1974-1979
James Moore LT. 1975-1976
Bob Morgan MM3 (SS) 1971-1973 (Plankowner) bob.w.morgan@sbcglobal.net
Mike Morgan MM1 (SS) 1982-1983
Mike Morgan RM2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decomm) steelqtip@hotmail.com
Terry Morgan STS1 (SS) 1969-1972 (Plankowner)
Richard Mullaney SK2 (SS) 1971-1975 (Plankowner) rmullaney@centurytel.net
Perry "Nick" MullinixCTT1 (rider)1973 perry.mullinix@gmail.com
Wilford "Bill" Murphy TMCS (SS) (COB) 1976-1979
Allan Myers ET2 (SS) 1975-1980 myersaw@usa.net
Kenneth L. Myers SK3 (SS) 1984-1986 Rauckbay@aol.com
Richard "Rick" Myers CTT3 1981
Kenny Myrick MM2 1994-1995 Decom
Robert Nava TM2 (SS) 1984-1988
Rick Newbrey FTG1 (SS) 1972-1976
Tom Nimtz ET2 (SS) 1989-1992 tomnimtz@hotmail.com
Dennis Nixon MM2 (SS) 1971-1974 (Plankowner) drumsailor@hotmail.com
Jimmy Nolen MS3 (SS) 1987-1990
Rick Noll MM1 (SS) 1979-1983
Michael Norris MMCS (SS) 1990-1993
Steve Norton
"S'Norton"
MM1 (SS) 1985-1987
Ron Oakley MM1 (SS) 1979-1980
Mike Obert LT 1975-1978 micpo@houston.rr.com
Ray O'Connor ET2 (SS) 1987-1989 ray@todaysanswer.com
Jeff Ogden FN (SS) 1988-1989 jogden@uwccr.org
Stan O'Hoppe TM1 (SS) 1971-1972 Plankowner
Steve Oldfield MS3 1979-1980
Bobby Oliver MM3 (SS) 1995 (Decomm)
Bradford Oliver LT 1991-1994 Bradford@BradfordOliver.com
Jody Olson MM2 (SS) 1977-1980 aganger@san.rr.com
Jeff Opper CTM2 1980
Walter Orejuela ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (De-act) woamigo@bellsouth.net
Chris "Wild Man" Ortega MM1 (SS) 1974-1979
James Osborne TMC (SS) 1993-1995 (Deact) jimbokay@eagnet.com
Steve Osborne ET2 (SS) 1985-1989 steveo4660@yahoo.com
John Palen MM1 (SS) 1987-1989 jpalen@wcnet.net
Phillip Parr MMC (SS) 1994-1995 (Deact) parphi@hotmail.com
Tom Patterson TM2 (SS) 1975-1979 thompa66@hotmail.com
Harold Patton MMCS (SS) 1988-1990
Kim Patton ETR2 (SS) 1976-1980 Deceased
Rob Patton YN2 (SS) 1984-1987
Paul Pautler ET1 (SS) 1979-1982
Gerry Payne MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) GERRY@LCE.COM
W. Scott Pegau EM2 (SS) 1981-1983
Robert Peltcher MM1 (SS) 1970-1978 (Plankowner) rjmp@rascals.org
Kevin Peterson
"The Skin Man"
SK2 (SS) 1987-1990
Hank Pettiford MM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner) pettifordhank@netscape.net
Mike Pfankuch QM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) mike_pfankuch@yahoo.com
Harry Phillips LT 1974-1978
Bradley Pico QM3 (SS) 1991-1994
Dennis Pluta MM1 (SS) 1984-1986
William (Bill) Porter IC2 (SS) 1976-1979 BPORT2000@HOTMAIL.COM
Charles Powers YN1 (SS) 1975-1976 YNCSSSUSN@AOL.COM
Robert "Bob" Price  QM2 (SS) 1976-1978 rprice@winfirst.com
Daniel Prince LT. 1984-1987
Cary Prokop ETC (SS) 1995 (Decom) carion.prokop@intel.com
Tim Pulham TM2 (SS) 1975-1979 TimPulham@hotmail.com
Courtney Putnam STS2 (SS) 1987-1989 frescapop@hotmail.com
Jim Rabb ET3 (SS) 1985-1987 gjrabb@yahoo.com
Myles Ralston STS2 (SS) 1992-1995 retiredtractors@yahoo.com
Jim Ranes ET1 (SS) 1986-1990
Deane Rapp EM1 (SS) 1972-1977 & 1981-1984
Benjamin (Ben-Paul) Rash STS2 (SS) 1978-1983 Deceased
Bill "Craig" Reed FTG1(SS/DV) 1980-1982
Dwayne M. Reed IC2 (SS) 1989-1993 reedracers@yahoo.com
David Reese ETR3 (SS) 1977-1979 horus@netdoor.com
James T. Reilly LCDR 1991-1993 JT.JK.Reilly@prodigy.net
Jerry Reynolds MM1 (SS) 1972-1976
Ron Rice MMCS (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom)
James M. Riel STS2 (SS) 1975-1980
Rick "Radar" Riley STS1 (SS) 1979-1983
Mark Ritchie MM3 1986-1990
Mike Rizner ET1 (SS) 1978-1982 Deceased
Daniel W. Roberts EM1 (SS) 1991-1995 Roberts@hp.com
Virgil "Bud" Roberts IC3  
Shawn P. (Spaz) Robertson TM2 (SS) 1988-1991
Mark "Robby" Robinson STS1 (SS) 1974-1978
Timothy Rockov RMCS (SS) 1994-1995
William Rohr MM1 (SS) 1974-1978 wrohr@entergy.com
Bob Rogers LTJG, SC 1970-1972 (Plankowner)
Bob Root IC2 (SS) 1974-1975
James N. Rosenthal RM1 (SS) 1983-1987 hawaii4jim@hotmail.com
Michael S. Ross STS3 (SS) 1981-1984 skyross@attbi.com
Richard Ross MM1 (SS/DV) 1986-1987
Joel Royston IC1 (SS) 1987-1989
Bob Rozell ET2 (SS) 1985-1989 bob_rozell@albint.com
Steve Rueter LT 1993-1995 sfrueter@earthlink.net
Leon "Boats" Rydberg QM1 (SS) 1970-1972 (Plankowner)