Crew Reporting in the years 1990-1995

Name: Rate/Rank: Years Served: E-Mail:
Chris Bardin STS2 1990-1992
Kevin Beebe MM3 (SS) 1990-1993
Randy "Brack" Brackins TM2 (SS/DV) 1990-1994 randybrackins@charter.net
Rey Dominguez, Jr STSCS (SS) 1990-1992 guezican@yahoo.com
Vernon "Young Guns" Engebritson MM3 1990-1994
John Epley HMC (SS) 1990-1993 tessaban_kroo@yahoo.com
Brian Fox "Foxy" ET2 (SS) 1990-1994
LeMont "Docc" Hall SN 1990-1991
Steven Harman LT 1990-1993
Donald James Holly FT2 (SS) 1990-1992 AttackSubmariner@hawaii.rr.com
Mark Huntsman EM1 (SS) 1990-1993
Gregg "Spew" Jennings EM2 (SS/DV) 1990-1995 Decom
Andrew Johnson MM1 (SS) 1990-1993
Chris Kennedy Navigator 1990-1993 jkenned4@san.rr.com
Christian W. Kepner MM1 (SS) 1990-1994
Mike MacDonald STS2 1990-1995 NSM5813@aol.com
Curt Mathews RMC (SS) 1990-1993
Michael Norris MMCS (SS) 1990-1993
Karsten Sanders "SAN-DAWG" MM3 (SS) 1990-1994
Edward "Eddie" Schlueter MM3 (SS) 1990-1994
Curt Stevens LCDR 1990-1992
Bob Struckman MSC (SS) 1990-1993
David Valentine RMC (SS) 1990-1994 david.valentine@navy.mil
John Walker YN2 (SS) 1990-1993
Richard Watson MM1 (SS) 1990-1995 (Decom dbfrich@geetel.net
Bill Adams ICC (SS) 1991-1994 w.f.adams@worldnet.att.net
Jason Adams TM2 (SS/DV) 1991-1994 the1jason@cox.net
Dustin Balser IC2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Leigh Biltoft MM1 (SS) ELT 1991-1995
Scott J. Clay ET1 (SS) 1991-1992
James "JC" Crandall STSC (SS) 1991-1994 jamesdc10@cox.net
Troy E. Demers RM2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Deact) blgrntman@aol.com
Carl Denneson EM1 (SS)1991-1993
Gregory Dube LT 1991-1994
Matthew Glover STS2 (SS) 1991-1992 (NorthPac) dearmatt@hotmail.com
Thomas Goldsberry "Goose" QMC 1990-1995 (Decomm)
Tony Grim STS2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Tony Heckerman STS3 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom) william_heckerman@yahoo.com
Pete Heirendt LT 1991-1992 Pete.Heirendt@comcast.net
George Hoskison MM2 (SS) 1991-1995
Roy"Hojo"Howard III SK3 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decom)
Kris Kelly STS2 (SS) 1991-1992 kkelly@qualsoftest.com
Patrick Michael Kountz MMCM (SS)  (COB) 1991-1994
Michael "Chopper" Kozma LT 1991-1994 Michael.Kozma@navy.mil
Mike Morgan RM2 (SS) 1991-1995 (Decomm) steelqtip@hotmail.com
Bradford Oliver LT 1991-1994 Bradford@BradfordOliver.com
Bradley Pico QM3 (SS) 1991-1994
James T. Reilly LCDR 1991-1993 JT.JK.Reilly@prodigy.net
Daniel W. Roberts EM1 (SS) 1991-1995 Roberts@hp.com
Damon "Scooter" Scott EM2 (SS) 1991-1995 dscott49@sbcglobal.net
Steve Skillern SN 1991-1992 Steve passed away August 21, 2006
Paul Smeltzer  STS2 1991-1994 (Decomm)
Clifford Still ET1 (SS) 1991-1993
Michael Dave Stoner FT2 (SS) 1991-1993 mikestoner@yahoo.com
Will Sullivan LT 1991-1994 sullfam@earthlink.net
Lonnie J. Teal Jr. MMCS (SS) 1991-1995 (Deact) ljteal@yahoo.com
Wayne Thornton CDR CO 1991-1994 wat@attbi.com
Abner Torres SK3 1991-1993
Scott Tracy ET2 1991-1995 De-comm
Bob VanDenburgh MM1 (SS) 1991-1992 rvandenburgh@hotmail.com
Andy "Wideangle" Widener MM3 (SS) 1991-1995
Erik Barnes LT 1992-1994 barnese@yahoo.com
Milo Beckler  TM3 1992-1995
Corey Boulton EM1 (SS) 1992-1994 cboulton@hotmail.com
Cdr Mike Brown
LCDR 1992-1995 (Eng & Decom XO) SnsFour@cox.net
Timothy "Tim" Butler ETC 1992-1995 (Decom)
Mark R. Cooper ET3 1992-1993
Kyle Davis MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) davismecheng@earthlink.net
Stephen T. Fitch MSSN (SS) 1992-1995 shilomylow@yahoo.com
Richard Gill STS3 (SS) 1992-1994
Robert Hart MSSN (SU) 1992-1994 krusherr2000@yahoo.com
Theron Hatch MM1 (SS) 1992-1994 theron@hatchfamily.us
Ronnie Holloway Jr. FT3 (SS) 1992-1995
John Hunter MM2 (SS) 1992-1994 john.a.hunter@navy.mil
Sam Jarocki MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) sjarocki@hotmail.com
William Kraut YN3 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm) billkraut@cablespeed.com
Leroy Levine FT3 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm) leroyli@msn.com
Phillip Lindemuth ET1 (SS) 1992-1995 DECEASED
Daniel Lowell MSC (SS) 1992-1995 (Deact)
Dave Mauerman LT 1992-1994
Theodore MaySTS3 (SS)1992-1995 Decomm
John "Jefe" Maynes EMC (SS) 1992-1995 (Decomm)
Tony Meissner MM2 (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom) Deceased
Myles Ralston STS2 (SS) 1992-1995 retiredtractors@yahoo.com
Ron Rice MMCS (SS) 1992-1995 (Decom)
Kevin Seitz  STS2 (SS) 1992-1994
Tom "Tee Square" Taylor IC2 (SS) 1992-1994
Jimmy Varela STS3 (SS) 1992-1994 jmv1973@hotmail.com
Thomas A. Ballenger FTG1 (SS/SW) 1993-1995 (Decom) Thomas.Ballenger@navy.mil
Gregg Clark MM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) greggkathy1@yahoo.com
John Cooke ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Michael Devaney ET1 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) devaneym@cox.net
Steven Estes ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) sre290@hotmail.com
David Forrester YN3 (SS) 1993-1995
Jerry Freter LT 1993-1995 (Deact) freterjd@harrodsburg.corning.com
Rich GoughneourSTS1 (SS)1993-1995
Ken Hawley YN2 (SS) 1993-1994 whynsee2004@yahoo.com
Michael Hollenbeck MS2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Joel Howell CTM2 (SS) 1993-1995 jnhowell4722@yahoo.com
Bob Jobst FT1 (SS) 1993-1995 robertjobst@hotmail.com
William "Billy" Johnson MM2 1993-1995 (Decom) wjshintx@yahoo.com
Erich Keszler EM2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Destry Knapp ET3 (SS) 1993-Deactivation spidey@a-znet.com
John "Buddha" Lambrou MM2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Walter Orejuela ET3 (SS) 1993-1995 (De-act) woamigo@bellsouth.net
James Osborne TMC (SS) 1993-1995 (Deact) jimbokay@eagnet.com
Mike Pfankuch QM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) mike_pfankuch@yahoo.com
Steve Rueter LT 1993-1995 sfrueter@earthlink.net
Raymond Salcedo SK2 (SS) 1993-1995 raysalcedo@hotmail.com
Chuck Schneider ET3 (SS) 1993-1995
Neapolean "Smitty" Smith STS3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Richard W Spradley IC2 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decom) richardspradley@hotmail.com
Paul Stearns "Stearno" EM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm)
Bill Strenger LT 1993-1995 wstrenger@rocketmail.com
Barry Tanner LT 1993-1995 (Decom)
Brent Warnke MM2 (SS) 1993-1995
Michael Yawn MMCS (SS/DV) 1993-1995 (Decom)
Ben Young MM3 (SS) 1993-1995 (Decomm) beny555@yahoo.com
Robert Barton MS3 1994-1996 (Decomm) No Email provided
Monty Clawson RM2 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) monty.clawson@navy.mil
Matt Donnelly SK1 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) MDonne5763@aol.com
Paul Evans 
"Mother Evans"
SK1 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) paulajo.evans@sbcglobal.net
Joel Holland MM2 1994-1995 (Decom) joel@joelholland.com
Cory "K12"  Kammerdiener IC2 1994-1995 Decom
Lance Kizer MM2 (SS) 1994-1995 (Decom) lancek@uclink.berkeley.edu
Randy Lemas CTM2 1994 WestPac NvrOnSunDa@sbcglobal.net
Kirk Lowry EM3 1994-1995 (Decomm) wolfrnr@hotmail.com
Kenny Myrick MM2 1994-1995 Decom
Phillip Parr MMC (SS) 1994-1995 (Deact) parphi@hotmail.com
Timothy Rockov RMCS (SS) 1994-1995 (Deact)
Eric Tennison MM3 (SS) 1994-1995 (De-comm)
Daniel Jones TM1 1995 Decom
Bobby Oliver MM3 (SS) 1995 (Decomm)
Cary Prokop ETC (SS) 1995 (Decom) carion.prokop@intel.com